Skip to content

Honey Nut Scooters!

December 14, 2009

I went to the grocery store the other night to get my usual generic Honey Nut Cheerios cereal and they were out! But low and behold, out of the corner of my eye, I spotted one bag of Honey Nut Scooters! So naturally I snatched them up and brought them home and photographed them! Oh and I’ve eaten some too! They’re right tasty, but then they are the name sake of Scooter La Forge, so they’d have to be! Click the image to view Honey Nut Scooters’ goodness larger than life!

***Yay! My photo featured on Kenneth in the 212! Thank You Kenny! XO

(I originally posted this on my FaceBook profile on December 7, 2009.)

(Photo by Christopher Stribley. East Village, New York. December 7, 2009.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2009 5:04 am

    your my bunny and dont your forget it!

Leave a Reply

