Skip to content

Face to Face

December 14, 2009

These lovely ladies appeared on a wall in the East Village and I made a special trip back by them to photograph them, even though I was in a hurry, because I know how people love to deface or even completely tear things down around here. A helpful friend on FaceBook pointed out to me that the gorgeous gals are the Gutchrlein sisters, also known as the Sisters ‘G’. The title I gave my photograph of this paster is after a Siouxsie and the Banshees song.


(Photo by Christopher Stribley.  East Village, NY. December 11, 2009.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

