Skip to content

Head Hoods

October 21, 2009

I’ve been seeing these great images pasted up around the neighborhood for several months now, but never knew the source of them, until I photographed some yesterday and posted them on Facebook, that is.

Then one of my helpful friends chimed in, pointing out that Head Hoods is on Facebook. So I visited him on Facebook and found his url, which for some odd reason Google did not provide when I tried Googling his moniker.

This industrious guy has a great range of fun hoodies adorned with various heads and they’re all quite smashing. Make sure you stop by his site and have a a gander.

(Photos by Christopher Stribley. East Village and Lower East Side, NY 2009.)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2009 10:12 pm

    ok I will

  2. Anita permalink
    October 22, 2009 12:57 am

    Lovin’ the T Man and Mustachioed Marilyn! Thank you for sharing.
    AniteXO

  3. November 11, 2009 7:57 am

    I don’t usually post but I enjoyed your blog a lot.

Leave a Reply

